Home / EP / OST / OST: Lady Gaga & Bradley Cooper – A Star Is Born (Soundtrack) (ZIP)

OST: Lady Gaga & Bradley Cooper – A Star Is Born (Soundtrack) (ZIP)


NOTE: You can Download or Stream the newly released album from Lady Gaga & Bradley Cooper titled A Star Is Born Soundtrack for Free. This is a Pop album and was published on Thursday, October 4, 2018. The album has three working download links available. If you like our website, bookmark it and share it with your friends. For anything else, any questions you might have, contact us.


01. Intro
02. Black Eyes
03. Somewhere Over The Rainbow (Dialogue)
04. Fabulous French (Dialogue)
05. La Vie En Rose
06. I’ll Wait For You (Dialogue)
07. Maybe It’s Time
08. Parking Lot (Dialogue)
09. Out Of Time
10. Alibi
11. Trust Me (Dialogue)
12. Shallow
13. First Stop, Arizona (Dialogue)
14. Music To My Eyes
15. Diggin’ My Grave
16. I Love You (Dialogue)
17. Always Remember Us This Way
18. Unbelievable (Dialogue)
19. How Do You Hear It_ (Dialogue)
20. Look What I Found
21. Memphis (Dialogue)
22. Heal Me
23. I Don’t Know What Love Is
24. Vows (Dialogue)
25. Is That Alright_
26. Snl (Dialogue)
27. Why Did You Do That_
28. Hair Body Face
29. Scene 98 (Dialogue)
30. Before I Cry
31. Too Far Gone
32. Twelve Notes (Dialogue)
33. I’ll Never Love Again (Film Version)
34. I’ll Never Love Again (Extended Version)




Check Also

ALBUM: Bastille – Doom Days

Bastille – Doom Days Album free Zip/Mp3 DOWNLOAD ALBUM ZIP Related

%d bloggers like this: