Home / EP / OST / ALBUM: Dave East – Survival

ALBUM: Dave East – Survival


1. They Wanna Kill You (feat. DJ Premier)

2. Penthouse (feat. J. Black)

3. Godfather 4 (feat. Nas)

4. Need a Sign (feat. Teyana Taylor)

5. On My Way 2 School

6. Seventeen

7. Mama I Made It

8. Og (feat. Rick Ross & the-Dream)

9. What’s Goin On (feat. Fabolous)

10. Baby

11. Alone (feat. Jacquees)

12. Everyday (feat. Gunna)

13. Devil Eyes (feat. Mozzy & E-40)

14. Night Shift (feat. Lil Baby) v

15. Wanna Be a G (feat. Max B)

16. Me & Mines

17. Daddy Knows (feat. Ash Leone)

18. What You Mad At

19. On Sight (feat. Ty Dolla $ign)

20. The Marathon Continues (Nipsey Tribute)



Check Also

ALBUM: Lady Gaga – Born This Way

Lady Gaga Born This Way ALBUM Lady Gaga comes through with yet another album project titled …

%d bloggers like this: